This is the "Home" page of the "Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Archives   Tags: archives mcneese history  

Last Updated: Aug 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/archives Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Photos

 

Digital Library

Want to find more historic photos? Visit the LOUISiana Digital Library for thousands of cataloged images. Click here for McNeese's collection and here for the statewide library of photographs, art, documents, maps, and audiovisual materials.

Collections and Guides

 

Donations

Please consider making a monetary donation to the McNeese Archives to support our mission. You can send a check or money order made payable to the McNeese Foundation to the Archives (address below) or follow these steps to use a credit or debit card:

- Start at the McNeese University Foundation's Online Giving Page.
- Designate Academic Support Units from the drop-down menu.
- Under Designation Category, type "Library: Archives" and click Add to Cart.

Additional instructions and details are listed here.  The McNeese Archives thanks all university and community members for their continued support of our programs.  All donations to the Foundation are tax deductible.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Archives staff.

 

Search

Search the McNeese Archives website (finding aids, full-text books, bibliographies, etc.):

General Information

Welcome to the McNeese Archives. We collect resources about McNeese and Southwest Louisiana, as well as rare books, photographs, audiovisual materials, and much more. Please call or email for an appointment to use our materials at least 24 hours in advance. Our phone number is (337) 475-5731 and our email is archivesdept@mcneese.edu.


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip