This is the "Hours" page of the "Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Hours  

Last Updated: Apr 28, 2015 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/hours Print Guide RSS Updates
Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hours

Library Hours
Spring 2015
Regular hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm
Holiday Hours

MLK Day
Mon. Jan. 19

Mardi Gras
Sat. Feb. 14 -
Wed. Feb. 18

Spring Break
Fri. Apr. 3 -
Mon. Apr. 6

Memorial Day
Mon. May 25


Closed


Closed



Closed


Closed

Final Exam Schedule


Mon. May 4
Tues. May 5

Wed. May 6
Thur. May 7
Fri. May 8
Sat. May 9
Sun. May 10


7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-12:00am

7:45am-12:00am
7:45am-12:00am
7:45am-7:00pm
9:00am-7:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

 

Calendar


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip