It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The McNeese State University Electronic Theses Collection represents the research endeavors of students enrolled in the William J. Doré, Sr., School of Graduate Studies and Extended Education at McNeese State University. The collection contains Masters' Theses since Spring, 2012. For access to older theses, please contact the McNeese Archives.
Please consider making a monetary donation to the McNeese Archives to support our mission. You can send a check or money order, made payable to the McNeese Foundation, to the Archives (mailing address below) or follow these steps to use a credit or debit card:
- Start at the McNeese University Foundation's Online Giving Page.
- Scroll down to the bottom to get to the Online Giving Form.
- On the "Click to select designation area" dropdown menu, select "Library Archives."
- Continue filling out the form and submit.
The McNeese Archives thanks all university and community members for their continued support of our programs. All donations to the Foundation are tax deductible. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Archives staff.
Welcome to the McNeese Archives. We collect resources about McNeese and Southwest Louisiana, as well as rare books, photographs, audiovisual materials, and much more. Please call or email for an appointment to use our materials at least 24 hours in advance. Our phone number is (337) 475-5731 and our email is email@example.com.