Skip to main content

Performing Arts: Home

Welcome

McNeese State University's Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to

W.A. and Dorothy Hanna

Department of Performing Arts

This guide will help you get started in finding resources in the Performing Arts. Use the tabs above to start finding electronic journals and articles, books, reference resources and websites of interest.

(image 2013)

Search the Library Catalog

Search the Library Catalog

?What is this?

Search Journal Articles with Google Scholar

Search for eJournal Titles

Advanced search

?What is this?

Search Databases & Catalog together

EBSCO Discovery Service:
Search for Articles, Books, DVDs, and more
Advanced Search

Access All
DATABASES
and
JOURNALS

Hours

Library Hours

Fall 2018

Regular Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday  
Saturday
Sunday  

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

Labor Day
Sat. Sep. 1 to
Mon. Sep. 3
Fall Break
Sat. Oct. 13 to
Sun. Oct. 14
Thanksgiving 

Wed. Nov 21 to Sun. Nov. 25   
Christmas
Wed. Dec. 19 to
Mon. Dec. 31

CLOSED


CLOSED


CLOSED

 

CLOSED

Final Exam Schedule

Thurs. Nov. 29
Fri. Nov. 30
Sat. Dec. 1
Sun. Dec. 2
Mon. Dec. 3
Tues. Dec. 4
Fri. Dec. 5

7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-Midnight
9:00am-7:30pm
2:00pm-Midnight
7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-4:30pm

 


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 |

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St., Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 800-622-3352
EOE/AA/ADA | A member of the University of Louisiana System | Web Disclaimer | Policy Statements | University Status & Emergency Preparedness