This is the "Home" page of the "Management, Marketing & Business Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Management, Marketing & Business Administration  

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2016 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/guide_mmba Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

Department

Department of Management, Marketing and Business Administration

 

Request a Book

Can't find a book or article?

Request it through the library's interlibrary loan department. All books requested will be delivered from another lending library free of charge.

 

Welcome

McNeese State University
Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to Management, Marketing, and Business Administration Resources

 


This guide will help you get started in finding resources in the fields of Management, Marketing, and Business Administration. Use the tabs above to start finding electronic journals and articles,                 books, reference resources and websites of interest.

 

Wall Street Journal - US Business News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Search Databases & Catalog together

EBSCO Discovery Service:
Search for Articles, Books, DVDs, and more
Advanced Search

Access All
DATABASES
and
JOURNALS

What's New

Welcome to Fall 2016

 

Hours

Library Hours
Fall 2016
Regular hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

Sat. Sep. 3 to
Mon. Sep. 5 

Fri. Oct. 7 to
Sun. Oct. 9

Wed. Nov. 23 to Sun. Nov. 27

Sat. Dec. 17 to
Wed. Dec. 28

Thurs. Dec. 29 to
Sun. Jan. 1

Labor Day
Closed

Fall Break
Closed

Thanksgiving
Closed

Christmas Break
Closed

New Year's 
Closed

Final Exam Schedule

Thurs. Dec. 1
Fri. Dec. 2
Sat. Dec. 3
Sun. Dec. 4
Mon. Dec. 5
Tues. Dec. 6
Wed. Dec. 7

7:45am-Midnight
7:45am-7:30pm

9:00am-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm
7:45am-Midnight
7:45am-Midnight
7:45am-4:30pm


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip