Skip to main content

Mass Communication: Home

Welcome

McNeese State University
Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to Mass Communication Resources

 

This guide will help you get started in finding resources in the field of Mass Communication and Journalism. Use the tabs above to start finding electronic journals and articles, books, reference resources and websites of interest. 

News and News Media RSS feed from the New York Times

Loading ...

Hours

Library Hours

Fall 2018

Regular Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday  
Saturday
Sunday  

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

Labor Day
Sat. Sep. 1 to
Mon. Sep. 3
Fall Break
Sat. Oct. 13 to
Sun. Oct. 14
Thanksgiving 

Wed. Nov 21 to Sun. Nov. 25   
Christmas
Wed. Dec. 19 to
Mon. Dec. 31

CLOSED


CLOSED


CLOSED

 

CLOSED

Final Exam Schedule

Thurs. Nov. 29
Fri. Nov. 30
Sat. Dec. 1
Sun. Dec. 2
Mon. Dec. 3
Tues. Dec. 4
Fri. Dec. 5

7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-Midnight
9:00am-7:30pm
2:00pm-Midnight
7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-4:30pm

 

Library Liaison

Pati Threatt's picture
Pati Threatt
Contact:
Box 91445
McNeese State University
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337-475-5731


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 |

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St., Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 800-622-3352
EOE/AA/ADA | A member of the University of Louisiana System | Web Disclaimer | Policy Statements | University Status & Emergency Preparedness