This is the "Home" page of the "Accounting, Finance & Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Accounting, Finance & Economics   Tags: accounting, economics, finance  

Last Updated: Mar 12, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/guide_afe Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

Department

Department of Accounting, Finance, and Economics

 

Ask a Librarian

Ask a Librarian (Click here to chat)

Or

email reference@mcneese.edu

Phone: 337-475-5725

 

Welcome

McNeese State University
Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to Accounting, Economics, and Finance Resources

 


This guide will help you get started in finding resources in the fields of Accounting, Economics, and Finance. Use the tabs above to start finding electronic journals and articles, books, reference resources and websites of interest.

 

Wall Street Journal - US Business News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

US Treasury News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Search Databases & Catalog together

EBSCO Discovery Service:
Search for Articles, Books, DVDs, and more
Advanced Search

Access All
DATABASES
and
JOURNALS

What's New

Welcome to Spring 2017

 

Hours

Library Hours
Spring 2017
Regular hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

Mon. Jan. 16


Sat. Feb. 25  to

Wed. Mar. 1

Fri. Apr. 14 to Mon. Apr. 17

Mon. May 29


Martin Luther King
Closed

Mardi Gras

Closed

Easter
Closed

Memorial Day
Closed

Final Exam Schedule

Wed. May 3
Thurs. May 4
Fri. May 5
Sat. May 6
Sun. May 7
Mon. May 8
Tues. May 9

7:45am-Midnight
7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-4:30pm
9:00am-7:30pm
2:00pm-10:00pm
7:45am-Midnight
7:45am-4:30pm


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip