This is the "Home" page of the "Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Psychology  

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/guide_psychology Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

 

Hours

Library Hours
Fall 2014
Regular hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm
Holiday Hours

Christmas
Sat. Dec. 20 -

Sun. Jan. 4

MLK Day
Mon. Jan. 19

Mardi Gras
Sat. Feb. 14 -
Wed. Feb. 18

Spring Break
Fri. Apr. 3 -
Mon. Apr. 6

Memorial Day
Mon. May 25



Closed



Closed



Closed



Closed


Closed

Final Exam Schedule

Sat. May 2
Sun. May 3
Mon. May 4
Tues. May 5

Wed. May 6
Thur. May 7
Fri. May 8
Sat. May 9
Sun. May 10

1:00pm-7:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-12:00am

7:45am-12:00am
7:45am-12:00am
7:45am-4:30pm
9:00am-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

 

Welcome

Welcome to the Psychology Resources Guide!

I hope this guide will aid you in your information exploration and research.

 

Search the Library Catalog

Search the Library Catalog

 

Search WorldCat Local

Advanced Search Search with WorldCat

My Profile

Profile Image
Jerome Marcantel
Logo - AIMLogo - MSNLogo - SkypeLogo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
Phone: 337-335-0885 or 337-475-5728
Send Email


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip