Skip to main content

Graduate Student Orientation: Home

Department

William J. Doré, Sr., School of Graduate Studies and Extended Education

Search For eJournal Titles

Search the Library Catalog

Search the Library Catalog

Welcome

McNeese State University
Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to

William J. Doré, Sr.

School of Graduate Studies and Extended Education

       This guide will help orient you to McNeese's Graduate   

                 School and areas of Extended Education. 

Graduate Studies and Extended Education

Hours

Library Hours

Fall 2018

Regular Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday  
Saturday
Sunday  

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

Labor Day
Sat. Sep. 1 to
Mon. Sep. 3
Fall Break
Sat. Oct. 13 to
Sun. Oct. 14
Thanksgiving 

Wed. Nov 21 to Sun. Nov. 25   
Christmas
Wed. Dec. 19 to
Mon. Dec. 31

CLOSED


CLOSED


CLOSED

 

CLOSED

Final Exam Schedule

Thurs. Nov. 29
Fri. Nov. 30
Sat. Dec. 1
Sun. Dec. 2
Mon. Dec. 3
Tues. Dec. 4
Fri. Dec. 5

7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-Midnight
9:00am-7:30pm
2:00pm-Midnight
7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-4:30pm

 


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 |

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St., Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 800-622-3352
EOE/AA/ADA | A member of the University of Louisiana System | Web Disclaimer | Policy Statements | University Status & Emergency Preparedness