Skip to main content

School Counseling: Home

Hours

Library Hours

Fall 2018

Regular Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday  
Saturday
Sunday  

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

Labor Day
Sat. Sep. 1 to
Mon. Sep. 3
Fall Break
Sat. Oct. 13 to
Sun. Oct. 14
Thanksgiving 

Wed. Nov 21 to Sun. Nov. 25   
Christmas
Wed. Dec. 19 to
Mon. Dec. 31

CLOSED


CLOSED


CLOSED

 

CLOSED

Final Exam Schedule

Thurs. Nov. 29
Fri. Nov. 30
Sat. Dec. 1
Sun. Dec. 2
Mon. Dec. 3
Tues. Dec. 4
Fri. Dec. 5

7:45AM - 2:00AM
7:45AM - Midnight
7:30AM - 5:00PM
2:00PM - Midnight
7:45AM - Midnight

7:45AM - Midnight

7:45AM - 4:30PM

 

Welcome

McNeese State University, Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to School Counseling

This guide will help you get started finding school counseling resources.  Use the tabs above to start finding electronic journals and articles, books, reference resources, and websites of interest.

Click here to visit the home page for the Master of Education in School Counseling program.


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 |

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St., Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 800-622-3352
EOE/AA/ADA | A member of the University of Louisiana System | Web Disclaimer | Policy Statements | University Status & Emergency Preparedness