This is the "Home" page of the "Military Friendly" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Military Friendly  

Last Updated: Aug 25, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/content.php?pid=699258 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

Department

Office of the Registrar

  • Department Home Page
    Educational benefits & steps to receive, VA forms, evaluation of military training & experience and contact information.
 

Hours

Library Hours
Fall 2017
Regular Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

 Sat. Sep. 2 -
Mon. Sep. 4

Fri. Oct. 6 -
Sun. Oct. 8

Wed. Nov. 22 -

Sun. Nov. 26

Sat. Dec. 16 - 

Mon. Jan. 1

Labor Day
Closed

Fall Break
Closed

Thanksgiving
Closed

Christmas/New Years
Closed

Final Exam Schedule

Wed. Nov. 29
Thurs. Nov. 30
Fri. Dec. 1
Sat. Dec. 2
Sun. Dec. 3
Mon. Dec. 4
Tues. Dec.. 5
Wed. Dec. 6

7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-2:00am
9:00am-2:00am
2:00pm-2:00am
7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-2:00am

7:45am-4:30pm

 

Welcome

                       Veterans                   

                                                        McNeese State University

                                           Frazar Memorial Library


                           Welcome

       Student Veterans, Active Duty, Reserves,

         National Guard, Coast Guard, Family,

                       Dependents, etc.

This guide will help you get started with McNeese Library's research tools, electronic journals and articles, books, reference resources and websites of interest.

 

Liaison

Profile Image
Barbara Houssiere
Contact Info
Box 91445
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337-475-5732
Send Email

Library Liasion

Profile Image
Mary Jane Bloomquist

Links of Interest

What's New

Welcome to Fall 2017


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip