This is the "Home" page of the "Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Criminal Justice  

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/crimjustice Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

Department Links

 

Welcome

Welcome, McNeese criminal justice students, faculty, and staff.  This guide is designed to help you locate information resources relevant to your discipline.  Comments and suggested input are always encouraged.

 

Search the Library Catalog

Search the Library Catalog

?What is this?

Featured Database

  • Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
    The Criminal Justice Abstracts database provides comprehensive coverage of criminal justice, criminology, and related disciplines from 1968 to the present, and is updated quarterly. Prepared in co-operation with the Don M. Gottfredson Library of Criminal Justice at Rutgers University Law Library, Criminal Justice Abstracts covers crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Shandi Thibodeaux
Contact Info
Send Email


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip