This is the "Finding Aids/Collection Guides" page of the "Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Archives   Tags: archives mcneese history  

Last Updated: Nov 17, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/archives Print Guide RSS Updates

Finding Aids/Collection Guides Print Page
  Search: 
 

Finding Aids A-J

Mack Abraham/Board of Trustees Collection
Allen Parish Miscellaneous Collection
Kathleen Allums Papers
American Association of University Women-Lake Charles Branch/Lake Area University Women Collection
American Rice Growers Association
Association of College and Research Libraries/Louisiana Chapter
L'Auberge du Lac Collection
The J. Burton Andrepont Papers

Arcade Theatre Collection
Dr. Karl Everett Ashburn Collection
William Walker Ayer, Jr. Papers


The Barbe Family Papers
The James C. "Jim" Beam Collection

The John Albert (J. A.) Bel Collection

Inez Guidry Benevage Collection

The Margaret Benoit Papers
The Robert C. Benoit Collection

The Joe Wood Berry Photographs
M. L. Blackshere Collection
W. T. Block, Jr. Papers
Board of Trustees for State Colleges and Universities/Board of Supervisors Collection
Owen "Buddy" Bourque Collection
Jack Brady Collection
Les Brodeuses Scrapbooks
Blair Buchanan Collection
Dr. Francis G. Bulber Collection
Mrs. A. D. Bulloch Collection
W. T. Burton Industries Collection
William T. Burton Collection
The Business and Professional Women's Club of Jennings Collection
The Business and Professional Women's Club of Lake Charles Collection

Caffall Implement Company Collection

Calcasieu Cut-Ups Quilt Guild Collection
Calcasieu Forum Collection
Calcasieu Historical Preservation Society Records
Calcasieu Librarians' Association Collection
Calcasieu Paper Company Collection
Calcasieu and Cameron Parish Aerial Photographs
Calcasieu Parish Library Collection
Calcasieu Parish Medical Society Alliance Collection
Calcasieu Parish School Board Collection
Calcasieu River Lighthouse Collection
The Thad Carter Papers
The Catholic Church in Lake Charles Collection
The Carl Cathers Papers
The Edward M. Carmouche Papers
Central School Collection
Lt. General Claire L. Chennault/Chennault Air Force Base Collection
Children of the American Revolution Collection
Church Histories Collection
Cities Service Refinery Photograph Collection
City of Lake Charles Mayor's Office Collection
Ida King Collette Collection
Allen Commander Collection
Constitutional Convention of Louisiana, 1973-1974
The Geneva Cotten Papers
Council for International Concerns Collection
Nathan Curtis Interviews

Daughters of the American Revolution-Calcasieu Chapter Collection

Henry H. Davis Collection
W.P. "Bill Deaton" Photograph Collection
Msgr. Irving A. DeBlanc Papers
Michael K. Dees/Board of Regents Collection
The Joseph A. Delafield Bond Transcript Collection
The DeQuincy Homemakers Club Scrapbooks
The Diggers and Weeders Garden Club Records
The Dimmick Supply Company Records
Jack V. Doland Papers
Andre Dubus Collection
Dunn and Quinn Collection
Laura Dupuis Photographs

Enterprise Club Collection


First Christian Church Collection

Daniel T. Flavin Papers
Dr. C. W. Fogleman Collection
Fourth Ward Elementary School Collection
Dr. G. Thomas Fox Photograph Collection
Lether E. Frazar Collection

William Lee "Bill" Gabbert Photographic Collection

John M. Gabriel Architectural Drawings Collection
E. R. Gammage Collection
Curley Gauthier Collection
Forest Fern Gauthier Papers
Barbara Gunn Gayle Papers
Edwin F. Gayle Collection
Gerstner Field Collection
Gill Family Collection
The Gay Gomez Wetland Biography Collection
Goos Family Collection
The Goretti School Collection
Governor's Program for Gifted Children Collection
Greater Lake Charles Chamber of Commerce Collection
The Rodney J. Guilbeaux, Jr. Collection
Gulf Biologic Station Collection

The Hale and Eddy Collection

Floyd Hamilton Collection
Dorothy Barbe Hanchey Collection
Betty Harless Papers
Rosa Hart Papers
Cleora C. Helbing Papers
Henry Heights Garden Club Records
Alba Heywood Collection
Scott Heywood Collection
R. Gordon Holcombe/Friends of the Library Collection
Harry Hollins Collection
Houston Family History Collection
Horace Leonard "Hutch" Hutchison Papers

Irish/Italian Festival Collection

Kay Iles Papers

Jennings United Methodist Church Collection

Kathryn Simmons Johnson Papers
Thad Johnson Papers
Sam Jones Collection
The Robert "Bob" G. Jones Papers
Robert Jordahl Music Collection
Junior League of Lake Charles Collection

 

Descriptions

Click on the collection title for more information about the collection.

 

Finding Aids K-Z

Kappa Kappa Iota Collection
Leopold Kaufman Collection
Kelly, Weber Company Collection
Alvin O. King Collection
C. A. King II Collection
Voris King Collection
Claude Kirkpatrick Papers
Seaman A. Knapp Collection
Knights of Columbus, Council 1207 Collection
Knights of St. Gregory Collection
King Knox Collection
Kiwanis Club of Lake Charles Collection
Krause and Managan Lumber Company Collection
Krewe of Mystique Collection

Tony Kushner Collection

Mervin J. LaBorde Papers

Ladies' Auxiliary to the Seventh District Dental Association Scrapbooks
LaGrange High School Collection
Lake Charles Area Audio Collection
The Lake Charles Cemetery Association Collection
Lake Charles Charter Commission Collection
Lake Charles City Court Ledgers
Lake Charles City Records Collection
Lake Charles Community Concert/Southwest Louisiana Concert Association Collection
The Lake Charles Fire Department Collection
Lake Charles Garden Club
Lake Charles High School
Lake Charles Little Theatre Collection
Lake Charles Petroleum Wives Club Collection
Lake Charles Tax Records Collection
Lake Charles Teachers' Association Records
Lake Charles Troop 1 Boy Scouts of America Collection
C. E. Langley Collection
League of Women Voters Lake Charles Chapter Records
Dr. Thomas S. Leary Papers
Conway LeBleu Collection
LeBleu-Granger-von Zempter Collection
Kenneth Leithman Papers
David Levingston Collection
Kenneth Levingston Collection
The Levingston/Franks Historic Newspaper Collection
Lions Club District 8-0 Collection
Louisiana National Airshow Collection

Manuel/Smith/Hebert Families Genealogy Collection

Samuel J. Marino Collection
Charles and Grace Martin Collection
James P. "Jimmy" Martin Papers
Oscar Maxfield/Lake Charles Lions Club Collection
Mayo Land Title Company Collection
Captain J. B. McIver Collection
The Lady Marilyn "Cissie" McLeod Papers
The William L. "Bill" McLeod, Jr. Papers
The William L. "Bill" McLeod, Jr. Lecture Series Collection
The John McNeese Collection
The McNeese Alumni Association Collection
Mediterranean Oral History Project
Adolph Meyer Collection

Dr. Donald J. Millet Collection
MM Embroidery Club Collection
William E. Moderow Papers
Montaigne Society Collection
The Clement M. Moss Papers
Willie L. Mount Collection
Muller's Department Store Collection

The Stella Nesanovich Papers

New Llano Records
Bea North/Maplewood, Louisiana Collection

The SWLA Oral History Collection
Order of the Holy Sepulchre
Our Lady Queen of Heaven - Knights of Columbus Council #4562

PPG Wives Club Collection

Pearl Watson Junior High School Collection
Port of Lake Charles Collection
The SWLA Presentations Collection
Frank O. Pruitt/Board of Regents Collection


Quilty Veterinary Collection

Quota International of Lake Charles Records

Rake and Hoe Garden Club Collection

Ruth C. Reedy Collection
Maude Reid Collection
Review Club Collection
Mark Richard Collection
Rigmaiden Family Collection
Riverside Irrigation Company Collection
Jane Hickman Roberts Collection
Emile Robichaud Papers
Rosteet Junior High School Collection

John J. Royer Papers
A. J. Rybiski, Jr. Photograph Collection

Edward A. Seton Collection

Elizabeth Shidler Collection
Sylvia Hawkes Smith Papers
Velmer Lenora Smith Papers
Paul A. Sompayrac Collection
Southwest Louisiana Artifacts Collection
Southwest Louisiana Cemetery Collection
Southwest Louisiana Historical Association Collection
Truman H. Stacey Collection
Stars and Stripes Collection
The Vic Stelly Papers
The Raleigh A. Suarez Papers
The Sidney W. Sweeney Collection

The Sam Tarleton Papers

The Joe Gray Taylor Papers
The J.H. Thompson Photographs
The Elaine M. Tieman Papers
The Susan M. Trahan Papers
The David C. Treen Collection

United Daughters of the Confederacy

Upsilon Conclave of Kappa Kappa Iota Collection

Vanishing History Collection

Veterans History Project Collection
Joseph J. Vincent Collection
Visiting Artists Group Collection


The Guy Ward Scrapbooks

J. B. Watkins Collection
Gilbert and Melba Watson Photograph Collection
Thomas D. Watson Collection
Watt Family Photographs
Bertha Webb Papers
Roger White Collection
Fritzi Krause Wilson Collection
Margery Parsons Wilson Collection
Women's Auxiliary of Hospitals of Lake Charles Collection
The Dr. John A. Wood Papers
World Wars Collection

 

Search

Search the McNeese Archives website (finding aids, full-text books, bibliographies, etc.):

 

McNeese Finding Aids

McNeese State University/Academic Advisory (University Council, Deans' Council) Collection

McNeese State University/Alumni Association Records

McNeese State University/Artifacts Collection

McNeese State University Asbestos Inspection Records

McNeese State University/Athletics Collection

McNeese State University/Banners Series Records

McNeese State University/Black History Month Committee Records

McNeese State University/Bookstore Records

McNeese State University/Burton College of Education Collection

McNeese State University/ Chapter of the National Collegiate Association for Secretaries

McNeese State University/College of Business Collection

McNeese State University/College of Engineering and Technology Collection

McNeese State University/College of Liberal Arts Collection

McNeese State University/College of Nursing Collection

McNeese State University/College of Science Collection

McNeese State University/Department of Mass Communications Records

McNeese State University/Faculty Publications Collection

McNeese State University/Faculty Senate (Council) Collection

McNeese State University/Faculty Wives Club Collection

McNeese State University/Fiftieth Anniversary Collection

McNeese State University/Film Collection

McNeese State University/Foundation Records

McNeese State University/Frazar Memorial Library Records

McNeese State University/Log and Catalog Collection

McNeese State University/Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Academic Support

McNeese State University/Office of Media Services Photograph Collection

McNeese State University/Office of the President Records

McNeese State University/Panhellenic Council Collection

McNeese State University/Phi Chi Theta, Beta Upsilon Chapter

McNeese State University/ROTC Collection

McNeese State University - St. Andrew Presbyterian Church Childcare Center Records

McNeese State University/Scrapbook Collection

McNeese State University/60th Anniversary Oral History Collection

McNeese State University/Smith Hall Files Collection

McNeese State University/Theatre Collection

McNeese State University/Women's Studies Committee Records


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip