This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Management, Marketing & Business Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Donate to the Frazar Memorial Library McNeese State University Home My McNeese Portal Moodle Library Home Banner Self-Service

Management, Marketing & Business Administration  

Last Updated: Jul 20, 2017 URL: http://libguides.mcneese.edu/guide_mmba Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask Us

 

Request a Book

Can't find a book or article?

Request it through the library's interlibrary loan department. All books requested will be delivered from another lending library free of charge.

 

Search For eJournal Titles

Advanced search

Check out full text articles by journal title, year, issue or subject!

Electronic Databases

  • Business Source Complete
    Includes searchable cited references, author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database, and over 10,000 full text sources including academic journals, industry profiles, trade publications, etc. Available via EBSCOhost.
  • Econolit with Full-Text
    Index of journal articles, books, dissertations and conference papers, relating to economics. Plus full-text for more than 500 journals.
  • Hospitality and Tourism Index
    A bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Available via EBSCOhost.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR offers both multidisciplinary and discipline-specific collections.
  • MathSciNet
    Mathematical Reviews from 1940 to the present, full text.
  • Regional Business News
    Provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Available via EBSCOhost.

Search for articles with Google Scholar



Liaison

Profile Image
Barbara Houssiere
Contact Info
Box 91445
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337-475-5732
Send Email
 

What is Google Scholar?

Google Scholar is a specialized search engine for finding academic materials such as peer-reviewed journal articles, books, theses, abstracts, proceedings, and technical reports from various academic disciplines. Search results link to a variety of sources which frequently contain full-text materials. Some of the search results you might find in Google Scholar are accessable through the library's subscription databases. If you are searching from campus, you will see a find@mcneese link which will check if that particular item is available through the library.


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 | library.mcneese.edu

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St. | Lake Charles LA 70609 | 800-622-3352 | www.mcneese.edu


McNeese Web Page Disclaimer | McNeese Policy Statements
Copyright © McNeese State University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip