Skip to main content

Management, Marketing & Business Administration: Home

Department

Department of Management, Marketing and Business Administration

Welcome

McNeese State University
Frazar Memorial Library

Guide to Management, Marketing, and Business Administration Resources

 


This guide will help you get started in finding resources in the fields of Management, Marketing, and Business Administration. Use the tabs above to start finding electronic journals and articles,                 books, reference resources and websites of interest.

Wall Street Journal - US Business News

Loading ...

Search Databases & Catalog together

EBSCO Discovery Service:
Search for Articles, Books, DVDs, and more
Advanced Search

Access All
DATABASES
and
JOURNALS

What's New

Welcome to Spring 2018

Hours

Library Hours

Spring 2018

Regular Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday  
Saturday
Sunday  

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-4:30pm
1:00pm-5:00pm
2:00pm-10:00pm

Holiday Hours

CLOSED
Mon. Jan. 15
Sat. Feb. 10 -
Wed. Feb. 14

Fri. Mar. 30 -
Mon. Apr. 2
Mon. May 28


MLK Day


Mardi Gras


Easter

Memorial Day

Final Exam Schedule

Tue. May 1
Wed. May 2
Thurs. May 3
Fri. May 4
Sat. May 5
Sun. May 6
Mon. May 7
Tues. May 8

7:45am-10:30pm
7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-2:00am
7:45am-Midnight
9:00am-7:30pm
2:00pm-Midnight
7:45am-Midnight

7:45am-4:30pm

 


McNeese State University Frazar Memorial Library | Box 91445 | Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 337-475-5725 |

McNeese State University | 4205 Ryan St., Lake Charles, LA 70609 | 800-622-3352
EOE/AA/ADA | A member of the University of Louisiana System | Web Disclaimer | Policy Statements | University Status & Emergency Preparedness